Baltimore Blizzard Womens Ice Hockey
     

Blizzard D 2018-2019 Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Rink Result League Game?
11/3/18
Saturday 5:15pm Prince William Wildcats Patterson Park
Y
11/10/18
Saturday 8:00pm Washington Wolves Wheaton Ice Rink
Y
11/17/18
Saturday 8:20pm Chesapeake Bay Lightning Gardens Ice House
Y
11/18/18
Sunday 12:15pm Reading Reign The Body Zone & Fitness Center
Y
12/8/18 Saturday 5:15pm Hagerstown Mayhem Patterson Park

Y
1/5/19 Saturday 5:15pm Pittsburgh Puffins Patterson Park

Y
1/6/19 Sunday 1:00pm Pittsburgh Puffins Skate Fredrick

Y
1/19/19 Saturday 5:15pm Chesapeake Bay Lightning Patterson Park

Y
1/20/19 Sunday 12:30 Hagerstown Mayhem Hagerstown Ice & Sports Complex

Y
1/26/19 Saturday 5:15pm Reading Reign Patterson Park

Y
2/2/19 Saturday 5:15pm Washington Wolves Patterson Park

Y
2/9/19 Saturday 5:15 Fredrick Firestorm Patterson Park

Y
2/17/19 Sunday 4:00pm Fredrick Firestorm Skate Fredrick

Y
2/23/19 Saturday 7:10pm Prince William Wildcats Prince William Ice Center

Y
3/26/19 Tuesday 1:00pm Washington Wolves Verizon Center

N

 

---